Customer Reviews

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 30, 2021

Tom and Matt where wonderful....the deal was fair and quick....the car was washed gassed and ready to go.the paper work was quick and easy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 28, 2021

The salesman, Eric Watson, was knowledgable about the capabilities of the car. He was also knowledgable about the internet and computer in the VWID.4Pro we purchased. The dealer was very helpful with some special requests we requested. Our initital training about the electric car provided the information we needed. We are a satisfied customer.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 28, 2021

Everyone at this dealership was extremely professional, timely, and easy to work with. They made the car buying experience very simple and straightforward. I would highly recommend this dealership to anybody.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 23, 2021

Tim LeMay and the entire staff were professional, handled both my scheduled service and my check engine light issue in a timely manner. The whole staff communicates well and the Volkswagen automated communication and document signing makes it so easy to do business with them. I RECOMMEND THEIR SERVICE!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 18, 2021

Nice and easy to talk to staff. Process was very efficient and fast compared to previous experiences. Definitely recommend if your in the market for a VW!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 14, 2021

I started my search on line asking for a quote and was immediately called back by a sales manager promising a straight forward deal. I went to the dealership and was greeted by a very positive upbeat vibe and had a very positive experience from test drive to purchase and even followup after the sale

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 4, 2021

VW North Scottsdale always does an excellent job fo us. I don’t worry taking our vehicles there.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 4, 2021

The staff at the VW dealership Chauncey Lane are always very courteous and helpful, especially my Service Consultant Tim Lamay who listens carefully and promptly follows up with your vehicle status. I feel extremely comfortable taking my VW Tiguan to the dealer for service, because I have always gotten good advice and their work has always been thoroughly done.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 25, 2021

It's always a pleasure to visit VW North Scottsdale at the Penske Auto Mall. I have two VWs that I take there for service. The staff is always professional and polite. They keep meticulous records on work done in the past, and they know what needs to be done during the current visit. The work is always done properly and promptly. The car is always returned washed and clean. The facility is modern and pleasant, with a nice waiting area. I also enjoy visiting the Penske Racing Museum when I'm there, and looking at the exotic cars they ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 16, 2021

VW North Scottsdale, always provides great customer service !! Took my VW in for routine service maintenance and the service at the dealership has been great - every single time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 13, 2021

Staff was very niceand efficient. I purchased a used vehicle with very low miles. This vehicle had gone through the "Penske Express" vehicle service department. They told me the car was in great condition mechanically. This was a complete lie. The car leaked oil all over my garage after getting it home. The car has bad front wheel bearings and the transmission is starting to fail. The car has less than 50,000 miles on it and I have had it less than 4 months. My repair bills to be able to use this vehicle safely are around $6,000. If I were ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 13, 2021

Purchased my second VW from Etic Watson. he a d Tim LaMay in service make every trip to the dealership pleasant as well as professional all questions are answered and no matter how many times I forget how to use electronics they politely retract me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 11, 2021

The service team leader John Thames makes sure that both of our Jetta’s get the correct service based on usage. We count on great service each time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 4, 2021

Excellent experience from start to finish! Tom Slicker was a wonderful salesman to work with and the entire team was very pleasant. I am very pleased with my new car. Highly recommend!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 1, 2021

John has always been a joy to work with to get my Passat TDI serviced! I always get the BG Diesel Engine Performance Service with my oil change, restored fuel economy and performance is worth the extra money on an oil change.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 28, 2021

Bottom line...They did what was needed to take care of the customer , for a situation that was proving to be extremely inconvenient for me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 27, 2021

Amazing! chuck got us in the suv that we wanted. He was super friendly. He knew all the information. Management was also super friendly, got us in and out in a timely manner. Thank you volkswagen i look forward to being apart of the VW family!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 21, 2021

Haven't purchased new car for 12 years because of the process. Tom Sliker made the process easy and his professionalism was above and beyond.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 20, 2021

We've bought hundreds of cars at various dealerships in several states. It's generally a very painful experience. Tom Sliker set a standard for how the process should work!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 29, 2021

Chuck was excellent and everyone was so understanding and courteous. I definitely enjoyed this experience compares to past experiences at other dealerships . If my family or friends need a vehicle, I will definitely go with them to VW.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 28, 2021

Just leased my second VW Tiguen from VW North Scottsdale. Obviously I like the car and the dealership to have used them second time. The whole experience was very professional...from my sales person finding the car I wanted, the lease agent, and the management.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 28, 2021

Last Fall I ordered a VWID4 First Edition from VW and designater VW North Scottsdale for delivery. Jerry, the internet manager has been very helpful and responsive the entire process thru delivery last week.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 24, 2021

We knew we wanted an Atlas. Eric Watson took great care of us. No pressure. Well versed on the product. We feel like we got a good deal..

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 12, 2021

My service advisor John Thames was excellent as usual, very kind and helpful. I always feel like my car and I are well taken care of here.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 11, 2021

Very smooth and excellent service! I would recommend this dealership! Everyone helping were very engaged and willing to fulfill all your needs as a customer stand point!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 4, 2021

Always a pleasure to work with the folks at Volkswagen of North Scottsdale. From the point of sale to the Finance department. Great job, everyone !!!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 30, 2021

Outstanding service as always! I've been coming here for both sales and service since 2013 and never had a bad experience. Every employee I've encountered at all levels has been friendly, helpful and professional without exception. VIP treatment every single visit!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 27, 2021

My experience at Volkswagen North Scottsdale was 5 out of 5. When I inquired about a test drive, Eric Watson responded so fast and was able to get me in at my desired time. The process was seamless and they worked with me to give me what I was looking for and what I wanted on my trade-in. I would highly recommend this dealership and Eric Watson as your sales guy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 25, 2021

John is my service manager & is great! Penske VW is lucky to have him. I got a oil change, rotated tires & car wash. Just great service! Eric in sales is fantastic to. Brought a VW from him a couple of years ago. Talk to him about getting a new Arteon in the future

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 20, 2021

I purchased and been doing services at Volkswagen North Scottsdsle since 2014. They are always very professional, friendly and kind. Never had any issues, zero complaints from my side. I highly recommend them!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 16, 2021

This is the best dealership repair shop I have ever been to. The personnel are so friendly and efficient. The customer serviceI get from my Service Advisor Tim Le May is extraordinary. I feel very valued as a customer and friend here.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 13, 2021

Exceptional service! Gabe was so nice and my car was in and out so quickly. I will always go to this location nomatter the distance.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 6, 2021

Always courteous and Gabe makes it so easy to get my cars serviced. I will always take my cars there! Thanks Gabe for your hard work!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 19, 2021

Great sales experience. The transaction was simple and transparent with no games being played at all (like most dealerships tend to do). Would recommend to a friend or family member.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 3, 2021

Karson and Ayden were great to work with. Kind, sorta funny and not pushy. They answered all my questions with respect and patience. I reached out by phone before going to the dealership and that helped to make the process quick and easy. A great experience all around and I love my new car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 25, 2021

Great customer service, everyone is very friendly and they got everything I needed taken care of in the time frame I was quoted! Love this dealership!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 22, 2021

Great experience! Excellent customer service. Tim LaMay is a real professional, excellent service advisor. Everyone at VW North Scottsdale is polite, courteous, and very friendly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 10, 2021

As usual, I waited for the car. It was done on time, absolutely clean and worked like my Rolex watch. It appears that the car likely will work forever. My wife and I believe we will never need another car because this one works so good. We will be 87 years old this year!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 24, 2020

Bonanno was a great guy to work with in getting the car I wanted. It's never easy to go an buy a car but he was honest and straight forward

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 24, 2020

Eric Watson was the best! He made my experience super quick and easy. He helped me find the perfect car within my budget. Will definitely be going back to him for my future care needs!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 21, 2020

As always, John and the service guys were top of the game. I particularly liked the precautions taken concerning Covid 19, extremely important for old guys like my self.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Dec 15, 2020

Best buying an experience I’ve ever had!!!! Dave Bonanno and the General Manager Larry Tabloff were amazing to work with! Really honest and transparent and work on getting me the best deal unlike other dealerships where you have to have your guard up. Their amazing customer service has made me a lifetime customer!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 10, 2020

This business has always been more than accommodating and friendly. They provided a shuttle ride to and from the dealership, are transparent and up to date with the tech they use to notify your vehicles progress, and have a espresso drink maker in the waiting room as icing on the cake.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 10, 2020

Great people, very easy to deal with, made the car buying experience painless, very good price for trade in, would recommend then again thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 30, 2020

Just bought a car at Volkswagen North Scottsdale. Tom Sliker was our salesman, he was just great, we couldn’t be happier. Thanks again Tom

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 29, 2020

Communication needs improvement, I had to call to get status of my car ! A follow up call was promised , none was received! The repair took a while due to parts needed

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 19, 2020

Very knowledgeable and friendly. Our questions were quickly answered, an appointment set and they were ready for us when we came in. Quick and streamlined from offer to delivery.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 13, 2020

My daughter purchased a Jetta (her first car!) a few years ago and recently a Tiguan. She had such a great experience she suggested that I stop into the dealership and, at least, learn more about the various models. I was really not convinced that I even wanted a Tiguan - but, after spending some time with Eric test-driving and learning about all of the features of the Tiguan, I drove one home! I'm very happy with the car! It was a good experience all around. Tukk and Eric were professionals and made the lease understandable and fair. I ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 11, 2020

Honest manager with outstanding staff! Unheard of in the car business today. I had the pleasure of working with salesman Carson and manager Tukk. Professionals!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 30, 2020

UPDATE: After leaving the review below I was contacted by the service manager who apologized several times for the poor service and lack of communication regarding my vehicle. He agreed to special order the need part and install it at no charge for labor. In spite of having to drive the 100+ miles to their dealership a second time I agree to this and yesterday the part was installed and I now have cruise control once again. I thank them for addressing my complaint and making it good. Since 1 is the lowest rating I can leave that's what I will ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 29, 2020

I had never been into the dealership before and had only one goal and that was to find a Tiguan CPO, white. . . . and there was one on the lot. After excellent approach and knowledge by Josiah we struck a deal and I went home with that particular car. Was comfortable with the service and gave my gratitude to Larry Tabloff praising the talents of the sales advisor.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 29, 2020

They got me in quickly, the repair was very timely, and they found something that needed to be fixed that I didn't know about. I appreciate their customer care and the way they look out for myself as an owner.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 28, 2020

Excellent service department. John Thames is my service advisor - he's great. Very pleasant and fun to talk with and he really knows his stuff. He's happy to answer questions that range from the mundane to the esoteric. I always enjoy my visits to VW North Scottsdale.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 17, 2020

Low pressure honest process and the fastest checkout ever. Larry.and his team are committed to excellence. Highly recommend them if you are looking for a VW.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 15, 2020

John Thames is a consummate professional. This service department exceeds expectations. We bought the car from another dealer, but choose to have our Tiguan service with John and the team.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 11, 2020

Be aware, always ask for the Money Factor they are using on the lease agreement or on the quote. They will give you a big discount and inflate the money factor ridiculously so you think you getting a great deal. You can get the current money factor from Edmunds. Leasehackr website is also a good source to see what other people are paying for the same car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 24, 2020

I love my main service guy. But, whoever did the actual cleaning of my vehicle, he did a really less than good job. Thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 12, 2020

Love this dealership!! All are sooo nice and attentive to all my needs! Nate in sales & Tim in service are a true asset to North Scottsdale VW!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 5, 2020

I went today for my oil change at this dealership because my previous dealership told me that "their waiting area wasn't available..." Craziest thing I'd ever heard so I was happy to take my business elsewhere. Service was extremely fast, staff friendly. Very comfortable atmosphere here and it's nice to see employees interacting and laughing. John Thomas was quick and thorough and knows his business. Will be coming here from here on out for my service, and undoubtedly for my next purchase. Thanks for such great service ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 31, 2020

Easy and painless. I am overjoyed at the service and care I received in my new purchase. Go see VW Dave he's the cats pajamas

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 30, 2020

I purchased a 2004 new beetle convert new from this dealership. The car is unique because it has been tricked out (tuned) they only had master mechanics work on it. Thanks in part to this dealership it is an attention getter for a car you would expect this from.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 28, 2020

This Volkswagen dealership always takes care of me and treats me well! I always appreciate how friendly and helpful the staff always are to me and others as well. It truly feels like they want the best for me and I love coming back. This is in big part to John Thames, he has been my technician since I moved to the area about a year ago and I trust him with my vehicle knowing he will get the job done correctly! I would highly recommend Volkswagen North Scottsdale and to go in and see John for any maintenance needs ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 28, 2020

I purchased an Atlas Cross Sport from here. I looked over the car before leaving the dealer and there was 2 prominent scratches in the paintwork on the back passenger door. Both were agreed to be repaired by sales as was installing a home link mirror. I garaged the vehicle for a few days before I need to go to the store, I obviously park outside so it's in the blazing sun, I get in the car and turn the ac on.....it's not cooling. I took the car to my local dealer the next day and it seems ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 9, 2020

I Purchased my certified used Jetta through North Scottsdale VW . It was the best buying experience I’ve ever had , absolutely no pressure. The service department is excellent. I’ve had a couple warranty issues repaired.John Thames. in the service department is extremely knowledgeable, he always explains everything I feel very confident in taking my car there.I would recommend this dealership to anyone looking to buy a new or certified used VW .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 8, 2020

Great communication provided all information requested we went with another brand vehicle based on VWs lack of options we were looking for without purchasing a higher prices model

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 4, 2020

I’ve bought many vehicles in my life and this was one of the best experiences I’ve had ever. No nonsense and get it!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 30, 2020

John always takes great care of me. He’s always able to get me in when I need an appointment and takes great care and never over estimates for me. I have never had a service representative that is so consistently good at customer service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 24, 2020

Very thorough. Price for service was reasonable. Had a dispute regarding damage to the loaner vehicle. Still pending. They know my thoughts on the subject.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 17, 2020

Service was done promptly and properly Gave me an estimate of the cost prior to leaving the shop, notified me by phone that my car service was completed and ready to be picked up. Paid for my charges and had the car pulled up and ready in less than five minutes.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 10, 2020

The best experience ever. 2 minutes after I called requesting info on a vehicle Karson sent me a detailed video answering all my questions, that was great not only I got my answers but also a great view of the vehicle. That help a lot. Larry and Karson were amazing fast response great deals smooth transaction. AAA+++ HIGHLY RECOMMEND.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 4, 2020

Eric Watson is the man.. I’ve bought 5 cars from him in the past 6 years and the entire process from A-Z was super easy and fast. Thanks Eric

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 3, 2020

Talk to Josiah he’s the man!! Totally satisfied with my purchase had no pressure to buy anything or feel rushed. Was very clear about the car and what it offered and he answered all of my questions with no problem!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 2, 2020

Fast, reliable and trustworthy service!! Needed my breaks replaced and they were able to get me in and taken care of in record time! Highly recommend!! A+

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 31, 2020

Very accommodating and easy to work with. Chuck was very easy to deal with. He listen to us and found what we wanted without any high pressure.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 29, 2020

A year ago I called VW, I spoke to a man Tim La May. He was so helpful to me on the phone. I decided to have this dealership take care of my car because of Tim La May’s knowledge and his patience with me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 28, 2020

John Thames eas great! Took care of my check engine issue right away even tho I did not have an appointment. He is always so pleasant and professional.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 26, 2020

I came to this dealership to test drive an Atlas Cross Sport, which was one of 5 vehicles I was thinking about buying within the next month. Met with Tom Sliker who was easy to talk to, informative, and didn't pressure me into anything. Eventually I decided to buy this vehicle. Tom was very helpful throughout the process and was available for any question along the way. I'm not one to sit there for hours going over costs, and I felt that Tom was up front and honest which made things go much quicker. He helped with some last ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 24, 2020

Always great service - Johns great to work with was able to easily schedule appointment - East check out - we are frequent visitors with our two VWs ThNk you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 22, 2020

It's always so easy and a pleasure to come into the dealership's service department. Tim is the service representative that takes care of my Volkswagon Jetta vehicle. I appreciate his good advice and his friendly and accommodating demeanor. He is an asset to your organization.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 16, 2020

Always get good explanation on what was done or may be needed from staff here. Car is immaculate when I get it back. highly recommend this location.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 14, 2020

Traded in my VW Tiguan for new VW Atlas Cross Sport. I was treated with courtesy at all times. Staff was friendly, and professional. I never felt like I was being pressured. It was an enjoyable and easy experience to work with Eric and Erik.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 12, 2020

I had my vehicle in for repairs and they did any excellent job in taking care of the vehicle and me. I will be going back.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 2, 2020

Really glad that Volkswagen and John in particular was able to lower my total costs for the repair on my VW GTI by a tone!! During this pandemic this was such a big relief! Thanks again!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 28, 2020

Always a great time here at this Volkswagen dealership! Every time I walk in it is always smiles and laughter. They really drive home on the family-like service here!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 12, 2020

Great car buying experience. Low pressure and very personalized service. Great follow up and pleasant interactions. I would definitely recommend VW North Scottsdale to anyone!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 11, 2020

Tim La May took the time to explain the repairs and what was critical and what wasn’t. Car was cleaned and disinfected upon return which was much appreciated in times of covid

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 7, 2020

Contacted this dealership a couple months ago because my wife wanted to buy an atlas. I have a few blemishes on my credit and after filling out a credit app online the salesman contacted me and said they couldn’t get it financed. I had bought a new Ram the year prior so I thought this was odd but I said okay and kept looking. Not one dealership that I visited after contacting VW North Scottsdale ever told me they couldn’t get me financing. I was approved through numerous banks on my own as well as ended purchasing a ...

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Dec 9, 2019

Quality service and staff. John Thames helped with all aspects of scheduling repairs and answering my questions. Chuck in Sales was patient and very knowledgeable about the car that I ended up purchasing. Best customer service in Scottsdale.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 31, 2019

Quick, comfortable , fair and great work! Got an appointment within a day. The work was done very efficiently and the service department was in touch every step of the way.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 27, 2019

Talked with Jerry (internet manager) worked out a deal over the phone. Drove 3 hours to Dealership. Thomas showed us 4 or 5 cars all were clean and excellent shape. we picked one, test drove it....Ran Great....Eric did the paperwork and we were on the Road home. It was a Great place to buy a car and best of all they stand by what they say. Also pet friendly. Thanks

Cars logo
Cars Oct 7, 2019

We’ve returned again and again to the VW North Scottsdale dealership for the past 12 years because of Dave Bonanno. Dave does whatever it takes and with his no nonsense approach has made every car purchase experience very satisfying; not only ensuring that we were satisfied with our vehicle choice but he also made sure the whole car buying experience was enjoyable. Thank you Dave for getting us into great cars and making sure we were taken care of.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 11, 2019

I moved from LA and the difference of quality of customer service is amazing!! I used to have to take the metro to downtown after drop off and then pick up due to dealer shuttle limitations. Not here!!!😘

Cars logo
Cars Sep 5, 2019

Best dealership I have ever worked with. Josiah is a great salesmen. Not pushy. No games or pressure. Great buying/ trading experience. Gabe has also been a great service advisor. I will always drive accross town to have service done here. And especially to buy another car when the time comes. Thanks guys

Cars logo
Cars Aug 26, 2019

Dave Bonnano was excellent. He knows what he's doing and is straightforward with his delivery. For anyone looking to purchase a VW, I highly recommend this dealership and Dave specifically. This is my second purchase from VW North Scottsdale and will not be my last.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 25, 2019

We have bought 4 vehicles from VW North Scottsdale - that speaks volumes to the type of dealership this is. Fabulous service, great deals, and amazing customer service by salesman Jeff Benson. Couldn’t be happier!

Cars logo
Cars Aug 21, 2019

This is our third used car we've purchased from a Penske dealership and VW North Scottsdale ranks right up there with their other dealerships! Great prices, no-stress buying experience, and honest repair shop! Will continue to do business with them again!

Cars logo
Cars Aug 18, 2019

Outstanding experience; the epitome of great customer service and what every dealership should aspire to be! Jerry (with no G) Vespaziani and Erik Usoro were very knowledgeable and professional. No pressure or upselling at this dealership. They simply provided accurate information and answered any questions which allowed me to make informed decisions. Very refreshing!

Cars logo
Cars Jul 7, 2019

Superb experience. Will now always be a VW customer, a shout out to David B, Tukk, Gabe and Eric for making my car buying adventure one of a kind. Will drive 2 hours from Chino Valley, Az to see you all again for my next trade in. Thank You.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 7, 2019

Superb experience. Will now always be a VW customer, a shout out to David B, Tukk, Gabe and Eric for making my car buying adventure one of a kind. Will drive 2 hours from Chino Valley, Az to see you all again for my next trade in. Thank You.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jun 23, 2019

I went in to view a car and I left buying one. Dave was wonderful and handled the transaction from beginning to end except for the signing process. I truly appreciate the attention to detail, the personalization and making sure I felt satisfied. He worked to make it happen for me. I would recommend choosing him to walk you through the process.


Leave Us A Review